Menu

Bathroom (page 3)

Friday 30 October 2015 | Bathroom

When decorating an en suite, first consider the room to which it is attached: will the en suite be used primarily with the door open…

Wednesday 9 September 2015 | Bathroom

Home improvement not only can help you raise the value of your home, but it can also improve your standard of living as well. One…

Wednesday 19 August 2015 | Bathroom

Most homeowners who upgrade their bathrooms are fully aware of the benefits of the bathroom furniture. Adding a cabinet to this room is one of…

Thursday 23 July 2015 | Bathroom

Once Considered Purely Utilitarian, Bathrooms Are Increasingly Places For Rest, Renewal, And Self-Pampering. Plan Your Bathroom Remodel To Achieve Both Looks And Luxury; Incorporate “Green”…

Tuesday 2 June 2015 | Bathroom

You want to change your bathroom suite but you need to know what is going to be involved, you see that there are many cheap…

Wednesday 27 May 2015 | Bathroom

Well thought out lighting and your choice of window treatment will contribute enormously to the character of the bathroom. Consider accent lighting to highlight key…

Tuesday 28 April 2015 | Bathroom

Bathroom lighting is the main element of the bathroom. Without it, every feature in the bathroom seems to live behind the shadows and you will…

Thursday 19 March 2015 | Bathroom

A bathroom built-in shelving or cabinet space can be the ultimate in bathroom interior design. Storing solutions appear out of nowhere, guest bathrooms work like…

Saturday 7 February 2015 | Bathroom

In this article I will talk about the full bathroom features, what is standard for a full bathroom and what is not standard. Standards change…

Saturday 3 January 2015 | Bathroom

One of the main things to consider when transforming the bath area is the kind of effect that is intended. There are so many ideas…

Page 3 of 3: 1 2 3


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us